Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wldthn03 55 / M
"Looking for that spark. Looking to meet friends, like minded people."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2018

To view all of
Wldthn03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wldthn03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,439,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wldthn03 55/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I am just a big teddy bear. ***Update*** I have been on here for a little bit now, and I am amazed by how many people are not real or not ready to chat. I know I'm a bigger guy and not for everyone. I have been told I have a heart of gold. I live by the policy fat people are harder to nap. I am working on my weight but I am still in pretty good shape. I am a retired firefighter.

My Ideal Person Must be real. I'm tired of fakes. Must be respectful, clean, honest and educated (street smarts are okay too.) I need that spark we need to have something in common other then thread count. I like conversation. Just because I see naked pictures of you does not mean I am going to have sex with you. I need to be intellectual stimulated. I am looking for someone to break the bordem with, go out to dinner with; see a movie ,drinks etc. If something more evolves then great. If you want to know something ask me. Yes I am on the other site (A.M.) with a slightly different name.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wldthn03's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: