Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WoOdsNymph16 36 / F
"Long time no see me!"
Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2016

To view all of
WoOdsNymph16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WoOdsNymph16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,244,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vaduz, Liechtenstein
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Lorraine, France
Wisconsin, United States
Maryland, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
WoOdsNymph16 36/F
Clintonville, Wisconsin
I've added a photo album giving recent pics of myself. Profile pic is one
Hello! You can call me Nymph, she's a fairy. I am real I just like to maintain a bit of privacy until I get to know you a little better. I am an intelligent, hard working, honest, funny woman. I enjoy many things including reading, writing, drawing, puzzles, being outdoors, camping, fishing, volleyball and swimming, watching football and tennis, baking, riding motorcycles and much much more. I consider myself to be a sapiosexual which means I am much more interested in an intellectual attraction than just your looks. I am shy at first and a bit inept when it comes to starting a conversation when we first meet if I am not entirely comfortable with you. I consider myself a bit odd and I love it about myself however if I have to hold back my silly nature then you and I are not going to click. I am looking for a discreet friend whom I can get to know well enough to share the bedroom experience with. That means get to know me and lets go places, do the things we both enjoy and then lets play. I am NOT dtf! (down to fuk). I do not drive hence I am looking for someone local and prefer you to host. A lot of you are willing to travel and get hotel rooms and if I wasn't looking for something ongoing that would be fine but I am and I don't find you driving and spending for hotel rooms to be a very practical means to something long term. I do appreciate your willingness it's quite flattering but please be realistic. I am interested in finding a man that considers himself a bit displaced from the world as I view you to be the more relaxed, accepting, empathetic, real and humorous type of man. Respect goes a long way with me. Please do not assume anything with me and please do not ask for nude pics. I believe a woman should share herself with one man and that he is the only man that is privy to the more private parts of a relationship. I consider myself to be an intelligent, open minded, strong willed, honest and real, funny and outgoing woman. I have a strong perality and am not for the spineless. My humor is sarcastic and dark I make no apologies!

My Ideal Person someone a bit odd like me! A man that is still a kid at heart and loves to enjoy life...amusement parks, carnivals, camping and fishing, traveling, window shopping, walks in the park, swinging on swings and racing around on the playground for a game of "it", jumping in lakes fully clothed, riding bicycles, etc. A man whom I can lay my head in his lap while reading a book out loud, can teach me how to dance and show me the things he keeps closest to him. Someone who will share the kitchen and cook a meal together and just relax on the couch in front of a movie. I would like a FRIEND which means somebody who is interested in ME and WHO I AM as I would like to be with a man. Humor, honesty, open mindedness, drama free and a willingness to just discuss life without letting it destroy a good thing are all a MUST.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WoOdsNymph16's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Clintonville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Home care provider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: