Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wolf4080cpl 42 / 48 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Fostoria, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2021

To view all of
Wolf4080cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolf4080cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,804,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Mississippi, United States
Wolf4080cpl 42/C
Fostoria, Ohio
I am 6'2" avarage build she is 5'6" curvy in all the right places we like to have fun we r usually busy with work and but we do like to go out and have a good time once in a while she is a little shy we r new at this it might take a while for her to warm up. "PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN"

My Ideal Person We r interested in friends to hang out with in and out of the bedroom someone who is patient and we can get to know "NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE"and shes not into black men her preferance

  • 42/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fostoria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 22, 1980 July 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses