Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WolfandShewolf 51 / 59 / C
"Hi lets have fun"
Auburn, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2015

To view all of
WolfandShewolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WolfandShewolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,492,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
WolfandShewolf 51/C
Auburn, Washington
We are looking for selective couples with Bi-lady, single women. SheWolf is Bi curious looking to be comes friends with Bi- lady or Bi-curious lady. We are not just looking for Sex we are looking for Friendship all so. Please NO SINGLE MEN if she wants a male we will contact you. Please respect this and don't be a ASS HOLE, Thanks. If you do send Pictures rather see face's over everything else. We meet on here and so this is nothing new to us. Fun, active, outgoing, happy attached couple looking to meet up with other couples or single lady for friendship, dinner/drinks/ outings/ all in all just have fun and whatever may come if the chemistry is right. We are both slim and fit and would hope you to be also. We are friendly, open, honest and are not interested in any drama or one night stands. Friendship and fun. LOke to find a couple with or lady that like to ride motorcycle's .If you have sport bike that even better. WE not looking to spice or have a adventure in sex. We just looking for friendship with couples and single's that have the same life style and we can be open. We love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, paintball, motorcycling and just hanging out having fun.

  • 51/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Birthdate: September 11, 1969 August 25, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None