Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WonderlandAwaits 31 / F
"NO SINGLE MEN!"
Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
WonderlandAwaits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WonderlandAwaits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,658,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnalWhorexx
Colorado, United States
greeleycuriouscp
Colorado, United States
Lvnthedream6996
Wyoming, United States
KJ3227
Colorado, United States
Laurinha4y
Texas, United States
Hispet2018
Colorado, United States
crader
Colorado, United States
floridagurl84
Florida, United States
LeahHazel
Colorado, United States
 
Status
WonderlandAwaits 31/F
Greeley, Colorado
Introduction
Non-hierrarchy poly practicing passionate pair ;) ***.Shes a 5ft pint sized fairy with a badass sense of humor and a wicked tongue! lmao. loves korny pick up lines, bisexual, spunky, outgoing, funloving, avid reader, car karaoke fanatic, friendly, social drinker on occasion.empath, mermaid, witch, dream walker.. life is too short not to make the best of it and live it to the fullest! ... Often kinda forward/blunt and honest ...and nowhere near shy when comfortable. a kisser, cuddler, playfully affectionate and sometimes downright obnoxious. But also loyal, funny, trusting, a good time, and a rambler (obviously lol)... Always been a lover of character and personality over looks, age, race, size, and all that jazz. (equal opportunity lovers if you will ) ****>> Hes the handsome ginger fella (pics for reference). Best described as a humorous, fun loving, quick witted, often sarcastic, playful, rock trivia champion, ornery, and open minded man and we love seeking new adventures to experience!

My Ideal Person Someone with a sense of humor and decency

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 12, 1989
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Inspector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: