Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wonderlick197844 44 / M
"Looking for some sexy hot fun"
Dora, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 28, 2022

To view all of
Wonderlick197844's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wonderlick197844's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
FunTonight239
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Thickwife36
Mississippi, United States
jandm_daniels
New Jersey, United States
BBW4ALLBIGDICK
Virginia, United States
Lagrangebicouple
Georgia, United States
Avljbslg
North Carolina, United States
Ladyaje
Indiana, United States
salcouple2022
Texas, United States
 
Status
Wonderlick197844 44/M
Dora, Alabama
Introduction
Looking for people who has the same interests as me for some hot sexy play time. I’m free to play on weekends, send me a message and we will see where it leads, so if anyone is interested look me up. Looking for some good holes to fill up. I’m on the prowl so ladies and couples looking for fun with guys I’m all yours and bbw chaser my self. I would also like to watch a couple and willing to do the video and pics for them. I am DDF, very clean, also not able to have ,Prefer bareback if all is comfortable with it but do not mike using condoms. Love sports, music and the outdoors.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Dora, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Trans or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either