Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WoodyIV 62 / M
"Fun Loving Man seeks Fun Loving Woman"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2004

To view all of
WoodyIV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WoodyIV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,258,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
WoodyIV 62/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I'm just a regular guy who enjoys life, who is looking for others of a similar mind. I love to play in the daytime best (but that doesn't exclude anything else)! I don't have washboard abs, nor do I want to. I like being husky (more to love). I'm good with who I am. My body isn't perfect, but whose is? I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy action movies and even old westerns. I like many kinds of music, but I like quiet time too. I'd like to think that people think of me as a decent guy. I believe that they do. My time is limited due to my home situation, but, that's what you'd expect. My life is more than just sex. I like good food, on the meat and potatoes side. I like to be on the water, a beach, a boat, a dock, whatever. I liked to play golf, but not so much any more. No time. More later.

My Ideal Person Someone with a zest for life, positive outlook, and loves sex as much as I do!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to mention here, besides, where would the anticipation
be if I spilled the beans here!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, A golf course

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WoodyIV's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses