[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Woofeh1001 32 / M
""
Satellite Beach, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
Woofeh1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woofeh1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,680,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruco0587
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Paappy99
Virginia, United States
Pjseekingfun
Florida, United States
thicknwide42
Florida, United States
Rooster449449
Florida, United States
rubmeLONGHARD
Florida, United States
joetooplay
Texas, United States
Sexnfun1966
Georgia, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Woofeh1001 32/M
Satellite Beach, Florida
I only have 53 points so can't really reply to many IM's so yea can't reply to fuck all on here woo fun non gold membership on here.
Introduction
Just a gay guy 31 year old looking for other gay men with similar interests, I am 5'2 around 125 or so pounds, submissive male that likes to cross dress, not sure what else to really put here just message if you want to know more. (D)iscord-Wolfie#0176, (S)kype-Wolfie or (M)ysticwolfcub@hotmail.com (K)ik-Wolfie is a picture of a cuffed furry avatar if that helps

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Woofeh1001's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Satellite Beach, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: