Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Workingdaddy69 35 / M
"Working daddy trying to fulfill my all time fantasy."
Alcoa, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 25, 2022

To view all of
Workingdaddy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Workingdaddy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Workingdaddy69 35/M
Alcoa, Tennessee
I'm 5"8 tan white daddy of 1 . I am married so I want to be low key. I would love to meet up with shemale/trans. Would love to suck and fuck. Mayby with some party things if ya catch me. Spun fun baby. ✌️

My Ideal Person A sexy tranny that wants 2 be loved and love on me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chevelle...tool.... perfect circle....shinedown lol
I can go on and on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I really don't know... lol trannys online are my celebritys.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Workingdaddy69's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Alcoa, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1987
Hometown: Alcoa, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mover
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: