Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Workout024 38 / M
"Young Fit male looking for fun and more"
conway, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Workout024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,660,605 Active Members!*
Workout024 38/M
conway, New Hampshire
Hi :) I love having a good time and being with people who like to also. As far as myself i'm hardworking, caring, honest....and more, you can find out later i hope. As far as my interests...i like to workout alot, weights, biking, and other sports. I love sex and it is something that i enjoy very much. So if your looking for a very sexual guy who loves to have fun feel free to say hi :)

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who loves sex and other erotic things. I admit i am very attracted to girls who are in good physical shape and workout alot. I have never met anyone from online and am safe with who i am with in real life but because of my sexual desires i have decided to search on here for someone who is more into things sexually than most i date.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Workout024's responses

  • 38 / male
  • conway, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1982
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English