Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wstvadude1 56 /
"Looking for discrete friend"
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Wstvadude1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wstvadude1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,049,737 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wstvadude1 56/
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Looking for a hung clean nice hung top masculine men for fun. I am a very discrete sub bottom. IM email me at wstvadude1 at Gmail
Introduction
IMPORTANT: I HEREBY SERVE AND GIVE LEGAL NOTICE to any University and/or all institutions and/or media and/or commercial entities and/or their representatives using this site (or any site associated, held, administrated or operated by the site owners) for research, statistical, or other 'educational' or commercial purposes - You do NOT have my permission to use any part of my peral profile, peral pictures or content including any part of any forum I post in, neither currently nor at anytime in the future, whether I remain an active member or not. If you have already done so or do so at some future time, it is or will be considered and construed as a violation of my privacy and civil rights, and subject to the strongest, most severe of repercussions, including possible legal action and pursuit of maximum allowable damages, according to appropriate U.S. and international laws I am selective and bit choosy who i meet. I love the outdoors and nature. I love to cook , garden , and landscape but love sex the best. . I am looking for a masculine man who enjoys having his cock worshiped and serviced. It be ok too for mfm if the lady is ok with me and her man being pleased. . . WARNING LEGAL WARNING:!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. I am a single discreet clean masculine man . Some of my favorite things to do is camping, hiking, beach , watching NFL football and NCAA Basketball ball . I am a excellent cook and love the outdoors. .I on this site hoping to meet a man who can be a friend inside and outside the bedroom at least but i am open for fun and friendship. .. In the bed room i am horny masculine sub bottom man and love to please . I like to find a regular

My Ideal Person Discreet clean masculine,educated, clean ,masculine hung man.I like them a little hairy. I love a hairy chest but not game changer . I more into the straight looking masculine hung who well groom., I love a man who likes the outdoors fishing, the beach mountains. Enjoy having a good time getting service by a sub bottom. .. Sorry not into men who wear panties or want be girls just my preference. Men in uniform police man , fireman , carpenter outdoors major turn one . I open to no strings but prefer a regular stud to worshiped and service .. Just want someone who honest and caring but horny in the bedroom .

PLEASE NOTE: All institutions (or individuals), You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures(profile or sent by email) in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love music

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a cabin with two hot straight men who make me serv
ice their cocks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sylvester Sloan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Wstvadude1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: April 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: