Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wulf0213 57 / M
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
Wulf0213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wulf0213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,151,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Wulf0213 57/M
San Antonio, Texas
Today's the first day of the rest of your life, so why not be adventurous!!!!
I am a down to earth guy looking to have fun and adventures with other like minded women and men. I am just looking to enjoy life now and find new friends that want the same. I am a very healthy guy, adventurous type, enjoy many outdoor activities, have a good sense of humor, enjoy talking to others, love to read, enjoy classical and modern movies, love to listen to all types of music. If I IM and all you want to do is Talk I am good with that. i enjoy a good conversation. Ask me anything and I will answer. I have had a fortunate life, I have been able to travel, meet all kinds of folks and cultures. I want to think that the one thing I can truly take from that adventure is, "Don't judge a book by it cover". We are all different, we are all special, we all have our quirks. But there is a masterpiece in our pages regardless of what our cover looks like. So I want to talk and meet people and have fun with them and I hope they give me the same opportunity. NOTICE: Any Institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies, projects or any other uses, projects or reas: You DO NOT have my permission to use any part or form of my profile and or picture past, present or future. If you have done so or do it will considered a serious violation of my privacy and subject to the full extent of the Legal Ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for open minded adventurous people who are willing to share what they enjoy physically and mentally. They enjoy oral both giving and receiving, massages, caressing, body play, cuddling and see where things go from there. I am looking for new "FWB's".
Ladies if you enjoy having your pussy titillated with a mouth and tongue I would enjoy accommodating you. If you enjoy your man watching it that's fine too.
Guys, if you enjoy a good cock sucking and your wife doesn't do it for you. If your wife likes to watch that cool too.
You must be respectful of my private life as I will be with yours. I


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Furry

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
You would have wonder if they were still acting if you
did. I think everyday people are more exciting in most cases.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wulf0213's responses

  • 57 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: