Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WyldStallyns14 36 / M
"Lets bounce back from the pandemic with a bang!"
Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
WyldStallyns14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WyldStallyns14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
WyldStallyns14 36/M
Bridgewater, New Jersey
It's that time.... who is ready to jingle and mingle?
New to my area. Laid back and opened minded, always up for adventure and trying new things. I am looking to join in with a great couple and see what kind of chemistry we can have. Also am interested in females ( would love to meet a hotwife or single) for a casual but ongoing if thing if it works! We are all here to have fun. I am not looking for a pen pal, but real people who actually want to see things materialize.  WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People that are real, easy going and well rounded. I enjoy good banter and deep intelligent conversations on worldly matters.

  • 36 / male
  • Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Wanna be rockstar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: