Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wyone 61 / 52 / C
"OK it is OFFICIAL.According to the state of CO I have acheived an Acceptable Level of Performance"
Parker, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 1999

To view all of
Wyone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wyone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,211,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Idaho, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyone 61/C
Parker, Colorado
99% chance it is the Male here If I send a flirt it because I found your profile perfect, fun, or just wanted to say great! Lets be friends!
[color red][b]We are a VERY enthusiastic couple looking for friends and playmates[/b][/color] She and I are interested in exploring ideas and fantasies with all types of people. We are both very open minded, and might even be considered kinky at times. :) Kinky is all a matter of opinion isn't it? ;);) We don't have too many limits to worry about. We are firm believers in respecting the limits of others. We can play mild to wild, as long as everyone is smiling during and after the play. We enjoy light bondage as well. She is an incredibly sexy woman who is always the life of the party. She is the social butterfly for certain! He is shy and quiet until you get to know him. Neither of us are shy once our clothes are off! ;);) She can be bi, although not a requirement. She LOVES to use her strap on HOT WOMEN though! She becomes a woman possessed when she wears it! She gives INCREDIBLE oral and is open for play wherever the mood strikes her. She loves the feeling of being COMPLETELY filled. He is open minded, and LOVES to use his tongue to please. He is a very demanding lover-he demands you cum for him! over and over again! We are looking for men, women or couples to join us for any and all possibilities of pleasure of the flesh. If you are interested in exploring your limits or fantasies, please contact us and let's all explore together. As there are youngsters around, and because of our professions, discretion is of the utmost concern. We are only interested in clean, heathly pers with a zest for life. Friendship is VERY important to us as well.

My Ideal Person Fun, clean, healthy people with a wild imagination, and looking for fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wyone's responses

  • 61/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 29, 1959 February 21, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None