[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
XXXvVeronicavXXX 34 / F
""
Kansas City, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2020

To view all of
XXXvVeronicavXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXXvVeronicavXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,795,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDunahue
Mississippi, United States
Enterta1n
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
mysterio0409
Lower Saxony, Germany
pbeman
Oklahoma, United States
Freespirited1958
Kansas, United States
chatumbeto
Durango, Mexico
lickit_1
Wisconsin, United States
Crimson04268
Alabama, United States
sweet_cuckold_4u
Missouri, United States
 
Status
XXXvVeronicavXXX 34/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Tired but can't sleep zzzzzzz
Introduction
33 year old classy, sassy, and a little trashy. In the bedroom I prefer to be submissive, although I do like taking charge from time to time. I'm fun loving, spontaneous, adventurous, and talented. The girl next door who can catch a bigger catfish than you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted two guys at once.... one in my mouth,
and the other from behind...I like being treated like a
slut sometimes :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney is handsome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XXXvVeronicavXXX's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Kansas City, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1986
Hometown: KCK, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: