Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Xatiana279 46 / T
""Looking for Cool sexy people" I cant anwer your messages, only allow to anwer to my Top Fans.."
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 5, 2018

To view all of
Xatiana279's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xatiana279's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,716,574 Active Members!*
 
Status
Xatiana279 46/T
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
. I cant read messages, Im a nice single and friendly tv girl, interested in meeting r trans girl, woman., maybe couples. ..Do you like to talk to me in private and get my private pictures and videos "became my top Fan"..help me reaching 100 top fans by December 2020 I want to make the diferents on this AFF site, be part of that and join me. Becoming a Top Fan unlocks a special fan group with more pics, vids and chatroom. If you like my pictures and videos, please, no only place a comemt, you can also show your appreciation, tipping the picturess or videos that you like, I place all that for you and for the community to see it and enjoy it... Hopefully I see you on line soon. Thank you, lovely cool horny people as me..[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] xoxo Xatiana.

My Ideal Person {=}Interested in explore sex with a very fiuntional trans girls, woman.and couples

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
steve tyler

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of Xatiana279's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1974
Travels to: Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: