Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Xcamn7 55 / M
"Standard Email Me & I Will Reply, Only Way!!"
Gold Hill, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xcamn7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,471,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
California, United States
Samutprakan, Thailand
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Idaho, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
Xcamn7 55/M
Gold Hill, Oregon
Luv 2 Luv U
I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. I get turned on being with two women that are into each other and include me in the fun, every man's fantasy....One is just fine too...

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and how she wants it.
Luv to satisfy women.........Any Way You Like.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now is to hook up with a girl or girls here at AFF.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Xcamn7's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Gold Hill, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either