Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Xtramore03 49 / M
"Imagine - Wet Bliss Position Oral Stiff Orgasms Stamina Flexible Anal Hook Playful Senses Push 3some 2+1? Touch Discernment Passion Kiss Rub Finger Rhythm Deep Chemistry..."
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2017

To view all of
Xtramore03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xtramore03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,484,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
United States, United States
Alabama, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Xtramore03 49/M
Los Angeles, California
I am - Tall and Athletic build, interests are music, golf, movies, dining, Bar B, just chillin and weekend getaways to name a few things. Join me in good conversations or not! :). She is - youthful intelligent woman "bright eyed girl" knows who she is, can hold her own and has a sense of humor...geez. An insatiable woman to explore life with and enjoy physical/mental pleasues in thought and body. Personality and some adventure, pretty eyes and long legs a lustful plus. Damn you look good in those jeans! Let's have fun, talk, laugh, banter and play. No mediocre. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Bright eyed girl

  • 49 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Inside Sales
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: