Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Xtreme_XP08 36 / 36 / C
"Friends with Benefits, looking to add to our circle :)"
Dallas, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
Xtreme_XP08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xtreme_XP08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,187,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snl071004
Indiana, United States
asianpleasure
South Carolina, United States
venusetadnois
Quebec, Canada
kbswinger
Ohio, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
rm_69jerod
Texas, United States
funswapper
Texas, United States
711pickles
Texas, United States
 
Status
Xtreme_XP08 36/C
Dallas, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Note: We are not a couple, simply Friends with Benefits We are French, both traveling frequently for work. Given the distance, we are often looking for close friends to enjoy guilty pleasures ;) Are you available to have some fun tonight?!?! Msg us if interested...we meet as a couple or as single depending on time and location... Note that we live in both Montreal and Dallas :)

My Ideal Person Looking for an open and athletic couple / single woman / single man for nights of fun during the week. We take care of ourselves and are looking for similar people (clean and STD-free).

We are both ok with bi-curious partners who are not afraid to try new experiences. He is open and enjoys older partner (i.e. MILF) as much as young and sexy girls, while she usually prefers younger guys.

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1985 January 1, 1985
Travels to: Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant Accountant
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts