Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
XxxbettyboopxxX 38 / F
"I'm Not in Kelowna anymore. I'm closer to Kamloops now... Clearwater BC"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2017

To view all of
XxxbettyboopxxX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxxbettyboopxxX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,269,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rollinhardon
British Columbia, Canada
erotico41
British Columbia, Canada
JoeHardcoreDick
British Columbia, Canada
CARROTSPIRAL99
Alberta, Canada
sexycple696
British Columbia, Canada
bones1148
Alberta, Canada
king_moe_joe
British Columbia, Canada
HoneyPotHealer
British Columbia, Canada
hotguyinylw
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
XxxbettyboopxxX 38/F
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Passinate Single bi female looking for a respectful dom. NSA. NO DRAMA. NO GAMES. NO SEXTING. I'm a very busy girl.... if u want naughty pics then buy a membership cuz there all on my profile. I'm the real deal and expect the same. I get tested every 6 mths and CAN NOT get pregnant! I'm also hyper sensitive... so basically I'm very easy to please and I'm NOT into pain. Except some light spanking of course! I love to dress up both in and out of the bedroom. I have a large lingerie collection. Love fishnets and boots. I have which means I'm not a hostess & I usually have a curfew!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fishnets, Dressup

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XxxbettyboopxxX's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: