Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yaketypiper 43 / M
"looking for some fun"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Yaketypiper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yaketypiper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,666,576 Active Members!*
 
Status
Yaketypiper 43/M
Warren, Michigan
no longer Gold yaketypiper on k i k
Introduction
I am a sarcastic, easy going go with the flow kind of person who has a little bit of a libido. I am looking to have some like everyone else. I am open to most suggestions, however I am straight so although I respect what others choose to do beyond that, it is just not me, please respect that. I would like to make some fantasies come true like a fmf threesome or try anal on a woman for the first time. However, it is not a requirement

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun
I dont expect to message you and then expect you to meet me after 5 minutes. I am ok with whatever you are ok with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
this, and, the , other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, There is stuff open to, I have not been able to try

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
whats natalie portman too?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yaketypiper's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: