Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YelloBeach 59 / M
"Relax under the cool shed of Palm Tree on the Yello Sandy Beach."
Gardners, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2018

To view all of
YelloBeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YelloBeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dicklicker71770
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Cdshy1
Pennsylvania, United States
Hungfuntimer
Pennsylvania, United States
DRisready2
Pennsylvania, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
charity253
Pennsylvania, United States
acupofsexy1963
Maryland, United States
mansilk
Pennsylvania, United States
17201couple
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
YelloBeach 59/M
Gardners, Pennsylvania
Introduction
5' 9" - 155lbs. slim. Kind, gentle and considerate. Sexy and love sex always.. I do not smoke, drink and am drug free. Simple and friendly. Very respectful. Am free member. Can't send email or message.

My Ideal Person Friendly, Understanding and good at heart....Respect is also important. To me sex brings relaxation and relieves stress.
Why not enjoy and to be pleased and please your friend.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of YelloBeach's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gardners, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English