Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YellowJeepGuy2 51 / M
"40-something needs some fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2009

To view all of
YellowJeepGuy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YellowJeepGuy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,530,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
YellowJeepGuy2 51/M
Dallas, Texas
I am in SERIOUS need of a good lay!
I'm a 44 y.o. professional WM; not opposed to a LTR worth the right guy, but don't have a problem with being single and having some fun in the meantime! >;-). Looking for manly bi or gay guys for some good times. I tend to attract, and be attracted to, outdoorsy, military, "butch" types (I think of it as being attracted to down-to-earth guy-next-door type of guys!). So what I'm doing here right now is beyond me! This site can sometimes be just as much a waste of time and money as GrindR: Guys repeatedly message you only to ignore you when finally reply! Currently live in Dallas, TX but travel ~5-6x a year, and strongly considering relocating to somewhere other than TX in 2018 (my boss recently told me I can move anywhere in the U.S. and keep my current position at work; that's the green light I've been waiting for -- any excuse to leave TX!!) BTW, if you don’t have any face pics on your profile, I’ll likely lose interest very quickly.

My Ideal Person I don't have a specific "type" aside from wanting a TOP, but overall looking for someone who is not a flake, is somewhat down-to-Earth but also capable of having fun. You would think that goes without saying on a site like this, and yet I have found just the opposite to be true! I'm especially surprised by the number of snubs I get from older guys -- you're not all that, be-yotches! Maybe you need to chill a little because next thing you know you'll be 100 years old!

  • 51 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: