Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yinglinglvr 48 / M
"I like to take care of my body mind and spirit. Looking for a women that feels the same way."
Lorain, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Yinglinglvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yinglinglvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,801,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clit372
District of Columbia, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Dirtychurchgirl3
Michigan, United States
petiteNflirty
Ohio, United States
ShiiBeDaBaddest
Ohio, United States
Unresolved1
Ohio, United States
sluty_mel
Ontario, Canada
Strawberrie309
Ohio, United States
Pillowtawlk
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Yinglinglvr 48/M
Lorain, Ohio
Im not ignoring your emails I just cant read them anymore. I'm no longer a gold member.
Introduction
what you see is what you get in my pics. I like to take care of myself. I like exchanging witty banter back and forth, and I'm a big smart ass most of the time. I'm Looking for someone to hang out with and have some fun. Is that you? What I'm looking for is someone height weight proportionate and lives an active lifestyle. I do appreciate a curvy voluptuous women. If your a couple I'm open to that so Let me know what you're looking for. Anything else just ask.

My Ideal Person I'm not sure I have a type. why should I pigeon hole myself to a type. but I would prefer someone who takes care of them selves but still has womanly curves.

I also look for someone I click with right away. I seem to be attracted to women with dark hair and dark eyes. But I want to get out of my comfort zone. You red heads and blondes dont be shy! Race is definitely not an issue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Yinglinglvr's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lorain, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: