Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yogi2210 68 / M
"The Cunning Linguist"
BatonRouge, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 15, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yogi2210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Yogi2210 68/M
BatonRouge, Louisiana
I have always found that honesty is the absolute best policy, would love to meet people who want to exist as friends with no strings attached. I love all types of sporting events and have no trepidations about experiencing new things. Would love to meet folks that know how to do more than just jump into bed...Love to grill outside, invent new dishes, travel to cooking events, love to stargaze. Love to read Erotica and fuel the eternal debate...Is it Erotica or is it Pornography? Very traditional in all society aspects, just very openminded among friends.

My Ideal Person A person that possesses intelligence and common sense, secure, uninhibited, discreet, likes to laugh,travel, listen to a wide range of music One that is not limited in their views on trying new things to enjoy the pleasures of life. Please be DDF

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, being genuine

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yogi2210's responses

  • 68 / male
  • BatonRouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 22, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None