Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YouGoB4Me 51 / M
"Seeking a long-term passionate affair."
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
YouGoB4Me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YouGoB4Me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeedDick2day
Online NOW!
California, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
Skittleskimm
Rhode Island, United States
PixieGirl95
Massachusetts, United States
Iveytoday
Massachusetts, United States
sexysweetthing20
Massachusetts, United States
nhhotwife2
Massachusetts, United States
rr23456
Massachusetts, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
YouGoB4Me 51/M
Framingham, Massachusetts
Having enough of the fake profiles :-(
Introduction
I am seeking to spoil a smart, sexy, funny, and confident woman with indulgent and discreet experiences. I am clean, free of drugs and disease, groomed, very fit, well-endowed, educated, and respectful...and a vasectomy has me shooting blanks! Let’s have fun with each other! Send me a message and I will respond. Happy to chat a bit and meet first in public. Mostly, I would love to find someone who stimulates my body as well as my mind. Someone who enjoys kissing, physical attraction and is OK with a strong sexual connection. ddrennen07 at the g is the best way.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who yearns for excitement and is passionate enough to take the step of meeting. You must be clean and know how to carry a conversation. Sensuous, confident, and adventurous! Someone who might want to sneak away on overnight getaways where we build memories that cause secret smiles for the rest of our lives. Are you in?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of YouGoB4Me's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: