Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YouLookSexy_69 34 / M
"If you're looking for fun, you've come to the right place. Hit me up!"
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2018

To view all of
YouLookSexy_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YouLookSexy_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,637,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Colorado, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
YouLookSexy_69 34/M
Urbandale, Iowa
Lookin' to get cozy.
Just a good guy, looking for some casual fun. A fwb/nsa type thing would work best. Not seeking a committed relationship, just out for fun. Seem interested? Let's chat.

My Ideal Person I love all body types, every woman is beautiful - but prefer women on the curvier side. Age-wise, I'm pretty relaxed. I'm really into older women, but someone my age or a little younger is also just fine. Looking for someone who can host, or be willing to split on a hotel room.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YouLookSexy_69's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: