Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YoungExplorer20 29 / M
"Starting to explore my gay fantasies I’ve been with men before but not any one that can really please me. I am young but I love older men. Trans men/women is definitely my kink. "
Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2022

To view all of
YoungExplorer20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoungExplorer20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
14plusinchbbc
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sparkey18074
Pennsylvania, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
Snoopywants
Pennsylvania, United States
Joncharly583
Quintana Roo, Mexico
DaveyJonesee
Pennsylvania, United States
fundumpster4u
New Jersey, United States
sissystella
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
YoungExplorer20 29/M
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Introduction
I have more pictures once we start talking I will be willing to show more of myself. If you like young guys message me I will respond. I may be bi but my love for women should go unexplained. For guys someone who likes a young stud that cna fufill all your dreams. I would like someone who can fuck me like their life depends on it. If you’re a bottom someone who is clean with a tight hole. I am open to anything and everything. Huge kink is multiple men at once. For women I am alittle more picky not on looks but on age. I enjoy pleasing women more then man because it’s more of a challenge

My Ideal Person my biggest fantasy is multiple people in one sitting. Would love to be part of a group, message me if you have any information about meetups or places you can go

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1995
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English