Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Youngfunmale89 34 / M
"Anyone real here?"
Leesburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2016

To view all of
Youngfunmale89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Youngfunmale89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1dirtygeorgiagir
Florida, United States
Couplehapy
Florida, United States
DivineCreati0n
Texas, United States
Monkeyaround63
Florida, United States
navydiver15
Texas, United States
funokisex
Florida, United States
Horneygirlishere
Florida, United States
flswgr2
Florida, United States
Saleen99302
Florida, United States
 
Status
Youngfunmale89 34/M
Leesburg, Florida
Introduction
I'm Chris, I am 27 and to be honest I don't really know what I want. I thought I did but way too many flakes on here. So if you are interested and in Florida just say hi. I love being outdoors, fishing, camping, anything. I am very real so please if we set up a meet lets make it happen, I know things come up but just let me know. I love traveling and I still have not seen all of Florida yet so distance is not an issue for me. I want to make friends and if more happens that's great too. If not maybe some cool people to hang out with.

My Ideal Person Just people who are like minded, D/D free and like to laugh and have fun.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Leesburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: