Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Youngnmixed288 35 / M
"Age is just a number, so don't be afraid, I don't bite . . . . unless you want me too."
Rochester Hills, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Youngnmixed288's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Youngnmixed288's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Youngnmixed288 35/M
Rochester Hills, Michigan
I'm a half-black, half-white, down to earth, guy, I can get along with anyone, love to have a good time, always down for whatever, whenever. Been gone for military training for the past year, just moved back from DC and I don't really know many people here so I need to get out and have some fun. My friends say I'm a freak, I guess it applies. I can be erotic and passionate or rough and hot, it's up to you. I love older women, kissing, foreplay, oral fetishs, and a lil' kink here an there too if your up to it.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some women to chat with, be friends, maybe with benefits, maybe more, like I said, it's up to you. Get at me and we'll talk it out. I'm a very open person.

  • 35 / male
  • Rochester Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 11, 1988
Travels to: Silver Springs, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Medical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: