Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YourGoodLukCharm 61 /
"Your beauty marks, a path to the stars..."
San Luis Obispo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 20, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourGoodLukCharm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,630,737 Active Members!*
 
Status
YourGoodLukCharm 61/
San Luis Obispo, California
Anybody really chat anymore? If it costs 17pts for a delievered but not read 1 way dialogue with myself. WTF! Ripoff and lame. Gold nope.
Introduction
Periodic and elemental, could there be more to it than this...I had sex on the brain too. Its not often you come across the right formula. It could be a recipe for disaster unless you get it exactly right. But then again, every once in awhile you get a whiff of a few molecules and the taste of something sweet and damn...it goes straight to your head.Pheremones and shareamoans burning deep into your senses.It feels up your feelings and can leave you adrift in a chemical haze for days. Clean and free,I might have the solution for some cat...eye on exchange. Is your buxom burner working? You applied some heat and brought me to a boil. I've added some reactive catalyst and stirred the pot. Perhaps you can filter the solution and crystalize an answer. Yours Truly LP #9, I'm an athletic male, into many things.Comfortable on the town or in a tent. Earth sign, grounded, seeking one who's into art & culture, enjoys music, and the great outdoors. I like intellectual pursuits. Read, write, movies(love noir).Want to know more, just ask...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way to many to list. Music is huge with me!...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YourGoodLukCharm's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: May 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gardner/Stage Tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English