Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YourLisa 50 / T
"I'm your Lisa"
Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 15, 2021

To view all of
YourLisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourLisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,461,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
YourLisa 50/T
Mandeville, Louisiana
I WAS BORN TO BE A FUCK TOY FOR MEN. CD, all bottom, very fem in the bedroom, somewhat sub...into both white and black. DDF and clean, very discreet, can host. Will do video and group. Would love to make some videos for this site. I AM AVAILABLE FOR GANG BANG (SAFE). Fascinated with bondage. I want some guys to run a train on me...any color

My Ideal Person hung aggressive (but sane) tops

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fuck toy in a BBC gang bang and video'd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of YourLisa's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: