[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YourMcLuvin 54 / M
"Age and race do not matter. just have an open mind."
Winter Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 25, 2018

To view all of
YourMcLuvin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourMcLuvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,594,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aaris_InCali
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rkerchick67
Florida, United States
bontopher11
Florida, United States
MzNasty1
Florida, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
Hazeleyedbabe1
Florida, United States
idesireu222
California, United States
lillphreak777
Florida, United States
 
Status
YourMcLuvin 54/M
Winter Park, Florida
Orally gifted. Need I say more?
Introduction
It's been a long time since Iv'e been on here and I see some things have changed. I'm not a paying member. So it looks like I can't even respond to the messages at this time. I'm sorry. If you know another way, please reach out. I'm trying to re-navigate this place. I don't show my face here because of my work, but I have no problem sharing. I don't have any limits really as long as it's hetero, and I love to please. I just want to have some fun. If it's good, hopefully we can have more fun. I'm pretty open and up front, and yes, my pics do look like me and are real.

My Ideal Person I love all shapes and sizes, and age and race don't matter. It's all about the way you carry yourself. Have an open mind and let's have some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YourMcLuvin's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Winter Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: camera man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: