Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yourmistress2019 40 / F
"What will it be?"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2019

To view all of
Yourmistress2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yourmistress2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,173,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tulsafunlover
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
HogWild6958
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Okluckyguy
Oklahoma, United States
jonsmith7777
Arkansas, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
rtom9221
Oklahoma, United States
Ostate95
Oklahoma, United States
PeoplesChamp_00
Texas, United States
C0ckzilla918
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Yourmistress2019 40/F
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
First of all my screenname was lacking of creativity on my part. The mistress part does not mean I’m a dom or bossy or like I’m wanting control. It just means a lover, someone you see, talk to about anything and it’s not repeated etc. I like direct and men who take control! No sissy like men no subs! No bi men! Nothing sexier then a man acting as a man! I am not very fond of married men for this situation. It honestly makes me uncomfortable. I am single! I want someone single, maybe you’re in between a relationship (just broke up/taking a break from relationships etc). I am plus size, 42DDD. Nipple stimulation is my most desired form of fourplay. I may be interested in an ANR (it is possible, just not guaranteed). White men only. Prefer older than 40 but no older than 62. I like wearing lingerie and like a man who enjoys the woman in it and likes to spoil her occasionally with it.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None