Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yoursexydesire69 61 / M
"To have your sexy desires fulfilled"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 17, 2019

To view all of
Yoursexydesire69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yoursexydesire69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 212,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,720,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
playfull078
British Columbia, Canada
Julia_Miller
British Columbia, Canada
good2badgirl
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Yoursexydesire69 61/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for a fun local woman for fun and freindship
Introduction
I am a fit open minded man that is fun funny intelligent, a successful business, a beautiful home on a private 23 ac vineyard and small winery I am single and been out of the dating scene for to long and looking to meet new friends for a casual ongoing friendship to enjoy each others company or to share new experiences together, i am open to a serious LTR, I like to travel mostly Europe USA, Mexico. As for sex, casual sex is ok but I have experience in the lifestyle in a previous loving relationship and found that the experience of supporting my partners desires and fantasies from mild to wild became my fantasy..

My Ideal Person Fit attractive healthy non smoker, vanilla or something a little stronger I am open and supportive to new experiences.

An ideal person would be someone that would like to travel, go to movies, concerts, dancing

An ideal person should be able to communicate or express there feeling or what on there mind.
i can take constructive criticism very well and appreciate honesty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cream pie gangbang for my partner

View more of Yoursexydesire69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 11, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: