Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ytcgw1 32 / 32 / C
"Looking for no strings attached woman for wife to have fun with. Open to couples and most new experiences. Wife really wants to explore with other women. Discretion is a must. Keep it professional."
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 20, 2020

To view all of
Ytcgw1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ytcgw1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,926,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MistressGentlema
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Tylama
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
lickstickit2
Saskatchewan, Canada
Roomforonemore25
Nevada, United States
Takenisusername
British Columbia, Canada
yukoncouple13
Yukon Territory, Canada
Lilly_Lo
New South Wales, Australia
nativeyukongal
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
Ytcgw1 32/C
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
Introduction
Happily married couple, looking to find some more fun and experiences in life and push our boundaries.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ytcgw1's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1989 December 19, 1989
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue