Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yumiyumi2020 52 / M
"Let's meet and become friends first then really have some fun."
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 17, 2020

To view all of
Yumiyumi2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yumiyumi2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,857,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Yumiyumi2020 52/M
Seattle, Washington
Ideally looking to meet ladies within 15 years of my age or at a similar life stage. With me you’ll find an educated, friendly and kinky uninhibited guy who is just as happy enjoying good wine and excellent conversation as getting down to some fun in the bedroom. I am very oral and have a very nice package. I love fine dining and would love someone to show me their best restaurants in town, my hobbies include boating, camping, shopping, board games, movies, and getting away for the weekend. I am not a gym-bunny, but I eat healthy and enjoy running and my home gym and have a body that is in great shape. I look a lot younger then I am and i am a non-drinker but I don't mind if you do. I am 420 friendly. I do get tested every three months and last tested negative on 11/15/20.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Yumiyumi2020's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Engieer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: