Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
YummiezMonroe 35 / F
"Some of y'all a super delusional....fyi its a turn off"
Tally, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 19, 2021

To view all of
YummiezMonroe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YummiezMonroe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,632,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Araucania, Chile
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
YummiezMonroe 35/F
Tally, Florida
Just want my pussy ate then you can go home
Previously known as YummiMonroe...idk what happened to my old page but here we are! Very intuitive, laid back, straight to the point kind of woman. I'm an educated woman so please be able to hold a decent conversation. I am a full figured woman who keeps herself well maintained. I'm well traveled and wouldn't mind a travel bae.

My Ideal Person Please be clean, hygienic, & smell good. Please do not have a mouth full of gold teeth. Please stimulate my mind because my pussy is sure to follow wherever you lead.

If I respond and say I'm not interested, the wise thing to do is to not insult me or beg.

  • 35 / female
  • Tally, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 17, 1987
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: