[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Yummy_Bearrr 41 / 39 / C
"..mail or add us. looking for ladies and couples only"
long beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 11, 2015

To view all of
Yummy_Bearrr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yummy_Bearrr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ArminaSumon
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sensual_Bis
Minas Gerais, Brazil
13kingandqueen15
Maine, United States
Jiylee
New Jersey, United States
shakshamroxx
Karnataka, India
crandu
New York, United States
reninco99
Cataluña, España
sayvmamcpl
Kerala, India
Womenlovers2015
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
Yummy_Bearrr 41/C
long beach, California
naughtyykinky on h a n g o u t s ...mail or add us. looking for ladies and couples
Introduction
[B]Hey All looking for good friends n fun. looking for ladies and couples only I am very cool, laid back, down to earth. I am a bit very at start till I get to know the other per. But once we get to know eachother i open-up. i am very discreet, honest, trustworthy n respect others n expect the same. I workout and i am fit nut not a muscular guy n donot intent to be one. i am single guy looking for new friends n fun. Like to meet someone to hangout together, going out to movies, dinner, etc and I like travailing and maybe we can travel together and go for long drives, have fun. i am open to long term, one night but with NSA. Would prefer some to meet regular but with NSA and whenever either of us feels to stop, we will stop with NSA. I am very horny guy n like playing for long hours. I enjoy almost everything and like to try new things...I love kissing, oral - receiving & giving, hardcore. I am romantic n like lot of foreplay kissing, etc. I like all types of fun, n open to try anything n like to try new thing. I am very discreet n respect others confidentiality. About kinky stuff I enjoy being domme to a cuckold couple n can be switch with right ppl I like traveling so meeting shouldn't be a problem from my side.

My Ideal Person who are real, genuine, hot n sexy. like who are fit and also curvy.

A travel partner who are into road trips. i have done few road trips

would love to meet a sweet baby girl who can be my slave girl.

not looking for people who are into money/monetary benefit please no need to read further and I recommend to leave this site. This site is not that, there are other site and you can use it. Here its violation of the site rules, so keep the site clean. Hope admins of this site monitors more such profiles and ban them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Yummy_Bearrr's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • long beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Kannada, Hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1982 October 23, 1984
Travels to: los angeles, California, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working Working
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None