Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Zaracel14 24 / F
"BBW needing some couple love"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Zaracel14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zaracel14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,190,138 Active Members!*
 
Status
Zaracel14 24/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Snap! Celliez14 K.k/ zaracel14
Introduction
Zara or Cellie, you decide. I love both men and women, especially at the same time. I like to be told what to do in the bedroom, i like it rough. I love giving as much as receiving. I'm open to explore your kinks, just let me know! I love being apart of couple! I love fucking your wife and husbands right in front of you.... and i love it even more when you join!

My Ideal Person WOMEN OF ALL SHAPES AND SIZES! i need you to cum in my mouth! Ii love couples! As long as you aren’t judgmental & have fun!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Zaracel14's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: