Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Zeeman55555 74 / M
"Interested in meeting local men for some fun. I have received both of my Modern vaccines. So I am ready to play again."
Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2020

To view all of
Zeeman55555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zeeman55555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,060,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BernieAndThumper
North Carolina, United States
swede48bi
Stockholm, Sweden
circinatum
Washington, United States
DrillUDeeply
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reconranger77
Oregon, United States
cookieandcream67
California, United States
SLKHerdbull3333
Montana, United States
bbrad51
Idaho, United States
ThickOne92037
California, United States
 
Status
Zeeman55555 74/M
Coos Bay, Oregon
I am fully vaccinated for the Covid virus. I am looking for a cock to suck and a load of cum to swallow.
Introduction
I really enjoy looking at all the nice cocks on here. I get great pleasure from watching a man shoot his load of cum. I enjoy having a man's cock in my mouth so I can suck it dry. Occasionally, I enjoy getting my cock sucked and feeding my load to another man. I'm not really into ass play.

My Ideal Person I am looking for another man that enjoys having his cock sucked and his load swallowed. Or a man that likes to suck and swallow.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: