Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Zombies8mynabors 33 / 36 / C
"Happily married couple who is very new to the scene. We have some experience with it but still getting the swing of things. We are into most all things outdoor and traveling. Both have busy/professional lives so discretion is a must."
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 24, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zombies8mynabors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Zombies8mynabors 33/C
Sunnyvale, California

My Ideal Person We are currently looking for couple's and single women only. NO single men. If we are interested in a single male we will contact you. Do not message/friend request us we won't respond. Ideally to meet up with, get to know and see if we all click. We're not looking to replace each other and don't just sleep with everybody we meet. She is bi so that is a must for any women. Would love to meet a couple or single person we enjoy being around and not only hook up regularly with but could go out for dinner, camp, possibly travel (huge plus), etc. Thanks for looking and feel free to message us with any questions.

  • 33/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1990 January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None