Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ZorroAzul47 55 / M
"A gentleman for all ocassions/I am friendly to all, please feel free to contact me,"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 27, 2012

To view all of
ZorroAzul47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZorroAzul47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,772,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
ZorroAzul47 55/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
If you have something to say; I am listening...
Introduction
Fun loving, well educated, old fashioned gentleman with an open mind. Enjoy dancing, a nice chat, and a good meal in company of friends. I am straight but would not mind letting your man clean up.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves being treated like a lady. Or a couple where the wife loves to be cared for and the husband enjoys watching her being pleasured. No time for bull or drama, so be ready to respond or do not waste your time and mine. I am a natural leader and take charge of things right away, but sensitive to the needs of those who put their trust in me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ZorroAzul47's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None