Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Zurich23 39 / M
""Let's get weird!""
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2015

To view all of
Zurich23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zurich23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,915,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tleahlove5
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
otowngurl
Florida, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
Oliveyouu678
South Carolina, United States
DaniXSwallows
North Carolina, United States
Hyddengoddess
Ohio, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Zurich23 39/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Mostly looking for someone who wants to just kick it NSA/FWB...unless it naturally turns into something more--basically everyone's deal lol. Besides for getting freaky, I'm a classicist, so I love ancient history and also dig sciencsy stuff, the arts and museums, cooking, and as a sapiophile, someone who enjoys intelligent conversations is a big turn on too! I much rather stay in and cook something elaborately delicious with my partner than go out to eat--something sexy and romantic when cooking together (and you don't need to know shit--grandma taught me well ;) Also love good museums--my town is home to the Softball AND polka HOF, so yeah...no, that's not at all what I mean but it's real lol But a nice art museum I can get lost for hours in, and I also enjoy the theatre but not so much musicals. Although I prefer the romantic evening at home, doesn't mean I don't like to go out tho; just not 23 anymore and bars and clubs start to get old and repetitive and not much of a drinker, but I'll 4:20 all day (but do use it as a medicine as I do suffer from chronic pain from failed spinal fusions--but I can still move around ;) and I still like the buzz--not gonna lie lol used to do A LOT of serious long distance hiking, like hundreds of miles and near the point of eating berries and trapping squirrels type expeditions, but now I'm more into scaled back hikes, so no worries, I won't turn you feral. Oh, and don be surprised to see me scoping you out even if you're not all that close, don't get out west as often as I hope to soon, but I do travel about the east coast quite a bit, so distance isn't necessarily a deal breaker. I do receive a fair amount of messages (for a guy I'm sure nothing compared to some of you gorgeous ladies) but I try to respond to everyone, and will always be polite and kind even if not interested--just come the same, don't mind dirty raunchy filthy talkt, but just don't be pushy or rude about it please. Capricorn Sun/Scorpio Moon/Scorpio Rising, if you're into that sorta thing--supposedly it's one of the most mysterious and powerful combos--WATCH OUT! Also a Cock according to Chinese restaurant place mats... Any questions, please ask! Wish everyone safe fun out there! Cheers!

My Ideal Person Someone fun! Someone cheerful and looks to please as much as I do. A person who puts others first, whether it be family and friends, or even complete strangers. Empathy is so important to me. I value experiences and not material possessions. Your income hardly matters to me, neither does your level of education--although intelligence and a thirst for knowledge is paramount for this sapiophile and certainly I must be physically attracted regardless of a mental connection---although I'm certainly here to meet some cool new people as well!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zurich23's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 23, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Classicist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Latin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: