Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
__Male4urfun__ 49 / M
"Hotlist = vorrei contattarvi ma non posso (non iscritto). Se vi interesso scrivetemi e ci conosciamo"
Roma, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2010

To view all of
__Male4urfun__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view __Male4urfun__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,451,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_latino62
Quebec, Canada
kidbone
Quebec, Canada
beaumen1989
Quebec, Canada
humongousrodron
Michigan, United States
rm_coucounuts
Quebec, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
Living_N_Loving2
Newfoundland, Canada
Nick_1001
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
__Male4urfun__ 49/M
Roma, Catalunya , Spain
a Roma.
Introduction
Weather for cuckholding, bisexualism or plain threesome fun. Discrete, clean, athletic and responsible. Equally comfortable, respectful and fun with couples bi and straight.

My Ideal Person Healthy mindset in healthy shape..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The pattern is the same in most of my erotic desires. Give
her pleasure. Share my body to stimulate the femaleness
features of her body. <br><br> Share our pleasure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if there is one thing that turns me off, that is definetely
picturing celebrities having sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of __Male4urfun__'s responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Roma, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Hometown: Roma, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: