Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
____Cat___ 104 / F
"Have you ever Danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?"
Concord, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
____Cat___'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ____Cat___'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devotersack55
Hesse, Germany
1intrigued14u
California, United States
scott4u2see
California, United States
Supernaturalou81
California, United States
Rodeocouple2504
Colorado, United States
Lovelooker62
California, United States
talk_of_town
Washington, United States
pornocopius
West Midlands, United Kingdom
NSAHookup65
California, United States
 
Status
____Cat___ 104/F
Concord, California
Introduction
What to say..... what to say... well I'm a married woman who's husband knows that I am here. And he really doesn't care that I'm here. I keep notthing from him. He knows EVERYTHING and will continue to know everything. I don't lie to him. I love older people. I have ALWAYS got along better with older people. THAT'S JUST Who I am. I like younger people too...... its just some rwa ive always got along better with older people. I LOVE MAKING new friends. I've been on aff for YEARS and have been honored and bless to have made many good friends on here. Sadly I have had bad luck with meeting some people, but hell who hasnt? I get along with everyone .... we can be the best of friends. Or tje best of enemies..... you make that decission.

My Ideal Person Someone older, who knows how to have fun.
Someone who can laugh at whatever stupid thing happens. Someone awesome. Someone who doesn't have a stick in their butt. Someone who wants to hang out and have fun OUTSIDE the bedroom as well as inside.

Information
  • 104 / female
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 20, 1918
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: