Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
_carrie_ 34 / T
"Se mi volete, prendetemi!"
perugia, Umbria, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2009

To view all of
_carrie_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _carrie_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
Goldenbella
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
sxizmysport
California, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
losmarcos1000
Lazio, Italy
rm_wantneed24
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Dirty_d1983
Arkansas, United States
rm_trenad2
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_Omgxes
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
_carrie_ 34/T
perugia, Umbria , Italy
Thanks to all those who have become my fans ....💖💖💖 Kiss you all 💋💋💋💋💋
Introduction
adoro il sesso e gli uomini, lo farei in continuazione,sono sempre eccitata.....

My Ideal Person Mi piacciono gli uomini che nel sesso si prendono ciò che vogliono ... Che non abbiano nessun tabù sessuale... Li adoro curiosi, pieni di fantasia e anche un po' feticisti...
E che sappiano apprezzare una donna 'cazzuta' come me.... <3 ... Anche perché come dico sempre: la figa piace a molti ma il cazzo piace a tutti!!!! <3

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • perugia, Umbria, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: