Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
_clover_ 37 / F
"I'm open to men and women"
Tri-Cities, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
_clover_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _clover_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,685,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
havenfun498372
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Justforfun31369
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Mikeylikesit389
Michigan, United States
jsb4sex
Wisconsin, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
captm9
Hawaii, United States
addingsomespic12
Michigan, United States
cockforyouin2019
Louisiana, United States
YourManDan12
Michigan, United States
 
Status
_clover_ 37/F
Tri-Cities, Michigan
I would really love to have someone between my legs.
Introduction
Hi, My name is Jenny and I live in the tri-city area.. I'm Native American and have dark brown hair almost black, brown eyes and I have a nice figure. My hobbies are sewing, outdoor sports and going to the casino. In the winter I like to go skiing and snowmobiling and the summer playing volleyball, swimming and hiking in the woods. Also sex is something I like to have a lot of. I am Bi-Sexual and have been for a long time. The only problem is that I don't know many Bi-Sexual women. So one of my goals here is to meet with a few if possible. I would like to meet some men if they are nice. I had a breakup not too long ago so I am getting back into the dating game once more. I am not into married men or attached men but a couple is a different story altogether..

My Ideal Person I like my men to be strong, good looking, hung and are able to show me a great time in the bedroom and stuff me wherever they want to put their dick into me.
Women should be nice looking and like being with another woman. I really like licking a woman's pussy and ass but I wish it would happen more often.
Couples should be a combination of the above.
Age can be determined on an individual basis. The same goes for the race of the person.
I don't expect people to be perfect because I'm not.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Tri-Cities, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 12, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: