Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
_daisy_ 31 / F
"seekingdirty ol men for hot chat .NO MEETS!! HOT DIRTY CHAT HERE ONLY!!se"
nowhere, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2016

To view all of
_daisy_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _daisy_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,149,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyIACpl1
Iowa, United States
AllyKat17
California, United States
Angel_Beast69
Indiana, United States
bad6890
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kshandyman67
Kansas, United States
SingleItalianGy2
Pennsylvania, United States
wickedgiggles2
California, United States
MasterEE55
Virginia, United States
dogdad1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
_daisy_ 31/F
nowhere, Nebraska
Introduction
NO MEETS OR PIC SWAP..just a girl with a very busy life looking to relax and escape for a moment ...I AM NOT INTERESTED IN "HOOKING UP" OR MEETING ANYONE FROM HERE

My Ideal Person .i know that "age is just a number" but i prefer that the males i play with be 40+..if u have problem with that.oh well.dont whine to me about it just move on. .tyvm.looking for fun people to chat and/or play with here ONSITE ONLY.
no i dont cam or trade pics

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of _daisy_'s responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • nowhere, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: