Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
_dayedream_ 31 / T
"spark frm the divine have you tried to i.m. me lately "
Syracuse, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
_dayedream_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _dayedream_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,526,440 Active Members!*
_dayedream_ 31/T
Syracuse, New York
open to meeting for collabs in and around NY with masc tops
this is a pastime hobby of mine exploring and creating solo content for viewing. for those of you who enjoy what i create, i want to thank you. i would like i extend an invitation to stay in have waited for the day to call me...Yours

My Ideal Person ****currently considering requests for collaborations on other platforms like onlyfans, if your also interested in content creation with me lemme know*****My ideal is a man who is established, educated, mobile, strong,masculine, and sane and rational.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of _dayedream_'s responses

  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: working
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: